من نحن

من نحن

إذا كنت تبحث عن المواد الترويجية أو هدايا الشركات، وكنت في المكان الصحيح. لقد قدمنا ​​الهدايا الترويجية ذات جودة عالية للآلاف من العملاء منذ عام 2001. وأعلى جودة، جنبا إلى جنب مع خدمة العملاء المهنية وبأسعار تنافسية، هو ما يجعل عملائنا تبقي يعود.

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الترويجية مخصصة لتناسب جميع الاحتياجات والميزانيات. تحقق من مقولاتنا لمعرفة المنتجات التي تريدها. أو يمكنك فقط إسقاط رسالة إلى دينا واحد من مندوبي المبيعات لدينا، ودعونا مساعدتك في اختيار المنتجات لجعل أعمق انطباع ممكن.

لقد خدم الأعمال والشركات في جميع الأحجام من الولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا واستراليا وسنغافورة وبلدان أخرى كثيرة. سواء كنت بدء الأعمال التجارية أو مؤسسة كبيرة، المتخصصين ودية لدينا هي على استعداد لتقديم أي دعم التي تحتاج إليها. وسيتم رد كل من الاستفسارات الخاصة بك في غضون 18 ساعة أو أقل.

كما الصانع المهنية من الخبرة أكثر من 18 عاما، ونحن واثقون من تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة في هذه الصناعة. نحن نضمن أن تتم معالجة كل بند من البنود التي تصل لك أكثر من ما يكفي من الاهتمام خلال التصنيع وبعناية فحص قبل الشحن. في حالات نادرة، إذا كانت المنتجات تتلقى معيبة، فإننا سوف تحل محلها بأسرع ما يمكن أو برد بالكامل على الفور.

يمكنك الاتصال بنا على sales@vastpins.com، ونحن نتطلع إلى العمل معكم!

لماذا أخترتنا

null

نوعية ممتازة

مجموع مراقبة الجودة
ضمان الجودة 100٪
null

خدمة جيدة

الرد السريع في غضون 24 ساعة
رضا العملاء بنسبة 100٪
null

توصيل سريع

يمكن أن يتم تسليم أمر في أيام العمل 10-20
يمكن أن يتم تسليم النظام الذروة في أيام العمل 7

تاريخنا

vast factory
vast_factory2
vast gifts office
Vast Gifts ERP
Vast Gifts Hongkong Office
img-overview

About Us

Who We Are

If you are looking for promotional items or corporate gifts, you are in the right place. We have supplied high quality promotional gifts to thousands of customers since 2001. Top quality, along with professional customer service and competitive prices, is what makes our customers keep coming back.

We offer a wide selection of customized promotional products to fit all needs and budgets. Check out our categories to find out the products that you want. Or you can just drop a message to our one of our sales representatives, and let us help you choose the products to make the deepest impression possible.

We have served businesses and companies in all sizes from US, UK, Australia, Singapore and many other countries. Whether you are a start-up business or a large organization, our friendly specialists are ready to offer any support that you need. Each of your inquiries will be replied within 18 hours or less.

As a professional manufacturer of over 18 years’ experience, we are confident to provide top quality products in the industry. We guarantee that every item that reaches you is handled with more than enough attention during manufacturing and carefully checked before shipping. In rare cases, if the products you receive are defective, we will replace them as fast as we can or refund you in full immediately.

You can reach us at sales@vastpins.com, we look forward to working with you!

Why Choose Us

null

Excellent Quality

Total Quality Control
100% Quality Guarantee
null

Good Service

Quick reply within 24 hours
100% customer satisfaction
null

Fast Delivery

An order can be delivered in 10 to 20 work days
Rush order can be delivered in 7 work days

Our History

vast factory
vast_factory2
vast gifts office
Vast Gifts ERP
Vast Gifts Hongkong Office
img-overview